Board of Directors

William E. Oberndorf,
San Francisco, CA

John F. Kirtley,
Vice Chairman, Tampa, FL

H. Lee Barfield, II,
Nashville, TN

Campbell Brown,
New York, NY

Kevin P. Chavous,
Washington, DC

Kathy Hubbard,
Indianapolis, IN

Joseph Lieberman,
New York, NY

Paul Shiverick,
Palm Beach, FL

Executive Team

Greg Brock, Executive Director

John Schilling, Chief Operating Officer


Tommy Schultz, National Communications Director

Krista Carney, National Communications Manager, Digital Strategy

Nicole Jackson, Communications Manager

Kimberly Sawatka, Communications Consultant 

Paul Dauphin, Louisiana Communications Director 

Kim Martinez, National Correspondent, Arizona Communications Associate


Zack Dawes, National Director of Development

Elisa Clements, Managing Director of Development

Mandy Drogin, Development Manager, Director of Events

Jana Gregg, Summit Manager

Laura Helder, Administrative Assistant

Greg Talley, Development Associate

Finance and Administration

Jennifer Miller, Chief Financial Officer

Benita Gardner, Senior Accountant

Brenda Hondorp, Executive Assistant

Donna Selby, Accounting Assistant

Government Affairs Team

Jonathan Nikkila, Government Affairs Director

Alyson Miles, Deputy Director of Government Affairs

Scott Jensen, Senior Government Affairs Advisor

Whitney Marcavage, National Policy Director

Kelli Bottger, Louisiana Government Affairs Associate

Ryan Cantrell, Regional Advocacy & Political Director

Sydney Hay, Arizona Government Affairs Advisor

Justin Moralez, Wisconsin Government Affairs Associate

Denise Lasher, Florida Government Affairs Advisor

Jamie Lord, Georgia Government Affairs Advisor

Tony Niknejad, Tennessee Government Affairs Associate

Grassroots advocacy and mobilization TEAM

Michael Benjamin, National Director of Grassroots Advocacy & Mobilization

Sean Bradley, National Outreach Advisor

Christa Andrews, Alabama Grassroots Coordinator

Alkinee Jackson, Louisiana Grassroots Coordinator

Carra Powell, Tennessee Grassroots Coordinator

David Morgan, Government Affairs Advisor (GA)


Lindsey Rust, National Director of Implementation

Sarah Raybon, Arizona Implementation Director

Maigan Francis, Louisiana Implementation Director